Photo #6595377

Tajikistan SCO Foreign Ministers
Mandatory credit.

You need to pass authentication to download files

600x400px JPEG4467x2978px JPEG 9.1MB

In this handout photo released by Russian Foreign Ministry, from left, SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov, Indian Foreign Minister Subrahmanyam Jaishankar, Uzbek Foreign Minister Abdulaziz Kamilov, Chinese Foreign Minister Wang Yi, Tajik Foreign Minister Sirojiddin Muhriddin, Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov, Kazakhstan's Foreign Minister Mukhtar Tileuberdi, Foreign Minister of Pakistan Shah Mahmood Qureshi, Kyrgyz Deputy Foreign Minister Nuran Niyazaliev and SCO Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure (RATS) Executive Committee Director Jumakhon Giyosov pose for a family photo before a meeting of Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO) foreign ministers, in Dushanbe, Tajikistan. Editorial use only, no archive, no commercial use.

Feature:Tajikistan SCO Foreign Ministers
Location:Dushanbe, Tajikistan
Event date:14.07.2021
Import date:14.07.2021
Source:Russian Foreign Ministry
Content language:English

An unexpected error has occurred. If the problem persists, please contact support.