Photo #6548574

CSTO Foreign Ministers Council
Mandatory credit.

You need to pass authentication to download files

600x392px JPEG5208x3405px JPEG 10.7MB

In this handout photo released by the Russian Foreign Ministry, Foreign Ministers Ara Ayvazyan of Armenia, Vladimir Makei of Belarus, Sergey Lavrov of Russia, Sirojiddin Muhriddin of Tajikistan, Mukhtar Tleuberdi of Kazakhstan, Ruslan Kazakbaev of Kyrgyzstan, and CSTO Secretary General Stanislav Zas attend the Collective Security Treaty Organisation (CSTO) Foreign Ministers Council meeting, in Dushanbe, Tajikistan. Editorial use only, no archive, no commercial use.

Feature:Tajikistan CSTO Foreign Ministers Council
Location:Dushanbe, Tajikistan
Event date:19.05.2021
Import date:19.05.2021
Source:Russian Foreign Ministry
Content language:English

An unexpected error has occurred. If the problem persists, please contact support.