Sputnik Images media library

info@sputnikimages.com / +7 495 637 35 19

Photo / Historical

COMECON countries build Soyuz gas pipeline

COMECON countries build Soyuz gas pipeline

Ukrainian SSR. The construction of the export trunk gas pipeline Soyuz (from Orenburg to the western border of the USSR) conducted with other COMECON countries: the People's Republic of Bulgaria, People's Republic of Hungary, German Democratic Republic, People's Republic of Poland, Socialist Republic of Romania and Czechoslovak Socialist Republic. A party secretary of the international construction team reads out an article from the local newspaper.

An unexpected error has occurred. If the problem persists, please contact support.