Sputnik Images media library

info@sputnikimages.com / +7 495 637 35 19

Turkmenistan CIS Government Heads Council

Top photosFull coverage28 photos of 29
Turkmenistan CIS Government Heads Council

Turkmenistan CIS Government Heads Council

Azeri Prime Minister Novruz Mamedov, Armenian Deputy Prime Minister Mger Grigoryan, Belarusian Prime Minister Sergei Rumas, Kazakh Prime Minister Askar Mamin, Kyrgyz Prime Minister Zhenish Razakov, Turkmenian President Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov, Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev, Tajik First Deputy Prime Minister Davlatali Saidov, Permanent Plenipotentiary Representative of Moldova to statutory and other bodies of the CIS Victor Sorochan and Chairman of the Executive Committee - CIS Executive Secretary Sergei Lebedev pose for a family photo before a meeting of the Council of Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS) Government Heads in Ashgabat, Turkmenistan.

An unexpected error has occurred. If the problem persists, please contact support.

Wrong login/password.