Photo #6037146

Turkmenistan Russia
Mandatory credit.

You need to pass authentication to download files

600x400px JPEG4954x3302px JPEG 8.1MB

From left, Azerbaijan's Foreign Minister Elmar Mamedyarov, Armenia's Foreign Minister Zohrab Mnatsakanyan, Belarus' Foreign Minister Vladimir Makei, Kazakhstan's Minister of Foreign Affairs Mukhtar Tileuberdi, Kyrgyzstan's Foreign Minister Chingiz Aidarbekov, Turkmenistan's Foreign Minister Rasit Meredow, Russia's Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov, State Secretary of the Moldova's Foreign Ministry Tatiana Molchan, Tajikistan's Foreign Minister Sirodjidin Aslov, Uzbekistan's Foreign Minister Abdulaziz Kamilov and CIS Executive Secretary Sergei Lebedev pose for a group photo before the meeting of the CIS Council of Foreign Ministers, in Ashgabat, Turkmenistan.

Feature:Turkmenistan Russia
Location:Ashgabat, Turkmenistan
Event date:10.10.2019
Import date:10.10.2019
Content language:English

An unexpected error has occurred. If the problem persists, please contact support.