Sputnik Images media library

/ +7 495 637 35 19

February Revolution

34 items
State Duma provisional Committee 1917

State Duma provisional Committee 1917

The Provisional Committee of the Fourth State Duma was established by the Council of Duma Elders on orders from a private conference of its members in Petrograd on February 27 [March 12], 1917 after the victory of the February bourgeois-democratic revolution in Russia. Front row [siitting]: G. Y. Lvov, V. A. Rzhevsky, S. I. Shidlovsky and M. V. Rodzyanko. Second row [standing]: V. V. Shulgin, I. I. Dmitryukov, B. A. Engelgardt, A. F. Kerensky and M. A. Karaulov.

An unexpected error has occurred. If the problem persists, please contact support.

Wrong login/password.