Sputnik Images media library

/ +7 495 637 35 19

Science & Technology

85 097 items
Russia Space

Russia Space

The members of the ISS Expedition 58-59 crew and backup crew, from left: NASA astronaut Anne McClain, of the United States, CSA astronaut David Saint-Jacques, of Canada, Roscosmos cosmonaut Oleg Kononenko, of Russia, Roscosmos cosmonaut Alexander Skvortsov, of Russia, European Space Agency astronaut Luca Parmitano, of Italy, and NASA astronaut Andrew Morgan, of the United States, attend a news-conference at the Gagarin Cosmonaut Training Centre in Star City, outside Moscow, Russia, November 15, 2018.

An unexpected error has occurred. If the problem persists, please contact support.

Wrong login/password.